2012-04-02 @ 21:31:52 Dalig uppdatering

GENOM DESSA ÅR

“Thank you so so much! It’s my first Kids’ Choice Award. Thank you so much for voting and thank you for letting me be nominated and thank you to my cast because I won’t be nominated because of you. Thank you so much for giving me the opportunity, I’m sad that I’m not there and I just wanted to do it via this and I found out, you found out with me and I love you guys. God bless and as my first KCA, I dedicate it to you guys. Thank you for even considering me a choice!!”2009

“Thank you so much. I’m so nervous! I know it’s because of you guys that I’m able to go to a place every day and make families laugh. I get to live our my dream because of you. I’m the luckiest girl in the whole world. Thank you so much!” - 2010

“Oh my gosh, thank you so much! I’m so so so so blessed to have all of you guys in my life. I would like to thank my beautiful cast, back there, who is cheering me on, I love you so much. We would not be able to do it what we do without you so thank you so so much. I love you!!” - 2011

"Oh my gosh! Thank you guys so much! I always get so excited to come here because I know that you guys voted and after no longer doing my show, knowing that you guys still watch it, it really means so much to me. Thank you so much! I love you guys!” - 2012



Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: